Hal's new CD "Hal Tsuchida & European Friends: Swingin' with the Hammond Organ" released by Mons Records in 2015.

Hal Tsuchida & European Friends: Swingin' with the Hammond Organ
1. I'll Drink To That (Jimmy Smith)
2. Off The Top (Jimmy Smith)
3. These Foolish Things (Eric Maschwitz / Jack Strachey / Harry Link)
4. Midnight Creeper (Lou Donaldson / Dr. Lonnie Smith)
5. Tyrone (Larry Young)
6. That's When We Thought Of Love (Harold Ousley)
7. How High The Moon (Morgan Lewis / Nancy Hamilton)
8. Our Miss Brooks (Harold Vick)
9. What's Going On (Marvin Gaye)
10. More Today Than Yesterday (Pat Upton)
Hal Tsuchida (Hammond Organ)
Torsten Goods (Guitar) 1, 2, 4, 6, 8, 10
Tobias Backhaus (Drums) 1, 2, 4, 6, 8, 10
Karel Ruzicka Jr. (Tenor Saxophone) 1, 2, 4, 8
Libor Šmoldas (Guitar) 3, 5, 7, 9
Tomas Hobzek (Drums) 3, 5, 7, 9

Produced by Harunobu "Hal" Tsuchida
Co-Produced by Torsten Goods
Executive Producer: Thilo Berg
Recorded at Trixx Studios (Berlin, Germany); July 23 and August 25, 2014.
Recording Enginner - Fabio Buemi
Mixing and Mastering - Klaus Scheuermann (4ohm music, Berlin, Germany)
Photography - Chris Noltekuhlmann
Artwork - Zippo Zimmerman

Jazz Podium (German)
Okey (German)
Inmusic (German)
Jazzhalo (German & English)
Jazzyell (Japanese)
Vento Azul (Japanese)

Hal's second album was released in 2010!
The Hal Tsuchida Trio: Next Time You See Me
1. Killer Joe (Benny Golson)
2. Love Walked In (George Gershwin)
3. Moonlight In Vermont (John Blackburn, Karl Suessdorf)
4. Summer Samba (Marcos Valle)
5. Riftide (Coleman Hawkins)
6. Like Someone In Love (Jimmy Van Huesen)
7. This Here (Bobby Timmons)
8. Frim Fram Sauce (Joe Ricardel)
9. Greasy Sack (Harunobu Tsuchida)
10. Sunny (Bobby Hebb)
11. Next Time You See Me (Don Robey, William Harvey)

Produced by Hal Tsuchida
Recorded at April 25th and 27th, 2010 at Boocoo Studio, Evanston, Illinois
Recording Enginner, Jason VanHoose
Mixed by Jason VanHoose and Hal Tsuchida at Boocoo Studio, Evanston Illinois
Mastered by Jason VanHoose
Design by Katsu Kosaka
Photography by Farrad Ali

Hal Tsuchida: Organ
Rob Block: Guitar
Charles Heath: Drums

Hal's debut album was released in 2006!
The Hal Tsuchida Trio: Midnight Shuffle

1. Midnight Shuffle (Harunobu Tsuchida)2. Broadway (Bill Byrd, Teddy McRae)
3. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore (Duke Ellington, Bob Russell)
4. In a Happy Mood (Harunobu Tsuchida)
5. Honeysuckle Rose (Andy Razaf, Thomas Waller)
6. Moonlight in Vermont (John Blackburn, Karl Suessdorf)
7. Blues for Mr. B (Harunobu Tsuchida)
8. Take the “A” Train (Billy Strayhorn)
9. If I Could See You Again (Harunobu Tsuchida)
10. Girl from Ipanema (A. C. Jobim, V. De Moreas, N. Gimbel)
11. All Blues (Miles Davis)

Hal Tsuchida: Organ
Larry Frazier: Guitar
Zac Kreuz: Drums

Other Credit

Nick Moss & the Flip Tops: Got a New Plan (2001)
Hal Tsuchida: Piano
Nominated for The Blues Music Awards (W. C. Handy Awards)

Chicago Blues Angels: Movin' Out (2001)
Hal Tsuchida: Piano

Lynwood Slim: Last Call (2006)
Hal Tsuchida: Piano (Track #7)

DePaul University Jazz Ensemble featuring guest Ira Sullivan: Multimedia (2010)
Hal Tsuchida: Piano

DePaul University Jazz Ensemble: Double Feature (2011)
-Studio recording that features the music of the Stan Kenton library
Hal Tsuchida: Piano